Jim waves.jpg

Our Committee

COMMODORE
Bruce Clements

0409 288 188 or bruce.clements@firehydraulics.com.au

VICE COMMODORE & JUNIOR PROGRAM OFFICER

Nigel Hocking

nigelhocking52@gmail.com

REAR COMMODORE
Gerard Burke

0419 139 318    gjkrburke@yahoo.com

SECRETARY
Hamish Lonsdale

0407 542 101     hl@riversholme.com.au

TREASURER
Findley Cornell

0408 094 344      fcornell8@bigpond.com

CLUB CAPTAIN

Jim Poulston

0417 587 840    poulston@bigpond.com

MOORINGS OFFICER
Mark Koster

0418 605052     mark@wallaceprojects.com.au

COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING
Linton Roe

0417 752 422      lintonroe@icloud.com

MEMBERSHIPS & HANDICAPPER
Serena Steuart

0407 708 928     ssteuart@bigpond.net.au

RACE SCHEDULES 
Jim Poulston

0417 587 840     poulston@bigpond.com

GENERAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Greg Robinson    greg_robinson@outlook.com

Sophie Kempton    kempton1@optusnet.com.au
Peter Creak    peter.creak@gmail.com
Linton Roe    lintonroe@icloud.com