top of page
Jim waves.jpg

Our Committee

COMMODORE

Nigel Hocking

‭0418 385 856‬ | nigelhocking52@gmail.com

 

VICE COMMODORE | JUNIOR PROGRAM OFFICER | CLUBHOUSE MANAGER

Sophie Kempton

0421 077 148‬ | kempton1@optusnet.com.au

 

REAR COMMODORE/EKOR
Bruce Clements

‭0409 288 188‬ | bruce.clements@firehydraulics.com.au

TREASURER
Findley Cornell

0408 094 344 | fcornell8@bigpond.com

SECRETARY
Chris Drew

419 431 625‬ | wingaba10@gmail.com

CLUB CAPTAIN

Jim Poulston

0417 587 840 | poulston@bigpond.com

-----

MOORINGS OFFICER
Greg Robinson

‭0417 848 044‬ | greg_robinson@outlook.com

CLUB HANDICAPPER AND RESULTS 

Serena Steuart

‭0409 708 928‬ | ssteuart@bigpond.net.au

COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING
Linton Roe

0417 752 422 | lintonroe@gmail.com

GENERAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Greg Robinson | greg_robinson@outlook.com

Gerard Burke | gjkrburke@yahoo.com
Peter Creak | peter.creak@gmail.com

bottom of page