0W7A5074 copy.jpg

Race Calendar & Results

Members will be notified of race cancellations (due to weather or wind conditions)

on the day via email. 

Details about our COVID safe plan can be viewed here.

2021-2022 Races

Iceberg Series: September - December 2021

Summer Series: December 2021 - January  2022

Barwon Safari: 8 January 2022

Beach Bums Series: January 2022

Australia Day Regatta: 22, 23, 26 January 2022


Riversholme Series: February - May 2022

Easter Regatta & Sheepwash Classic: April 2022

Iceberg Series 

* There will be no Time Lords for the Iceberg series. All races will be self-timed. 

** Due to COVID restrictions on racing, some Iceberg races were replaced with practice sessions.

Summer Series and Barwon Safari 2022

The Summer 2022 Weekend Series continues below.
For the Summer Aggregate Series skippers count 75% of races towards their series total.

Summer Series Continued
Beach Bums Races & Australia Day Regatta

The Australia Day 2022 Overall Aggregate Result can be found here.

Riversholme & Easter Series

Timelords for Easter Series

Friday 15 April - Sophie Kempton
Saturday 16 April - The Dukes
Sunday 17 April - The Dukes
Monday 18 April - Sophie Kempton

Club Champions 2020-21

A big thank you to everyone who contributes to making our racing season a
competitive and fun experience for all. 

Ancient Mariner Champion

Handicap Champion

Champion Skipper